Collection: Costume Collection

Level up your accessory game with something adorably delightful - our costume kookaburras! We've designed some happy little kookaburras dressed as iconic Australian animals, celebrating the heroes of Aussie wildlife in our own unique way. It couldn’t possibly get more adorable 😍 So if you love Aussie wildlife, and if you love unique accessories you won’t find anywhere else, hello 👋🏻 you belong with us!

Release date: Thursday July 20th, 7:30pm AEST (QLD, NSW, VIC), 5:30pm AWST (WA), 7:00pm ACST (SA)


Sensitive-safe metals

We only use high-quality hypoallergenic metals for our products so your skin stays happy and healthy, and you can rock your birds day in and day out with no fuss!

Explore our FAQs